The dangers of smoking have always been discussed by people all over the world, many people have stopped habits smoking while others continue to smoke.

The dangers of smoking have always been discussed by people all over the world, many people have stopped habits smoking while others continue to smoke. In the last century, the consumption of tobacco is raised significantly caused many cancer and problems for smokers. There isn't only a cause for the habit of smoking but probably one of this comes from the example of a famous star of the cinema that has often cigarettes in the film. Another cause many years ago was due to the lowest information about the risks of smoking, fortunately now the situation is changed, there are some support campaigns that encourage to stop smoking. In general, it is obvious that reduce smoking in society is not a simple thing, I think that there are 2 big different topics to stop smoking. Firstly, the families and schools have a great role, they must speak about the risks of cigarettes for children development and risks for pregnant women. Secondly, is based on the new types of cigarettes like electronic or less combustion, which could be a great alternative for short time but are not the solution. I remember one relevant example that I have read recently, Man that lives in Canada stopped smoking for 10 years but now he is starting to smoke another time With this simple instance, we could understand how it is difficult reduce smoking in society and sometimes needed the help of expert staff to combat this "war".