All over the globe every person wish to buy the vehicle TV and refrigerator do advantages outweigh the disadvantages

the trend of technology usage by people is increasing at high rate. it is believed that every person in this globe wish to have by their on vehicle, entertainment medium and the refrigerator. However there are limitations are available at fue benefits cannot be neglected and I will be discussing all points in upcoming paragraphsTo comments with it is not for nothing that people are foxing so much to change the lifestyle by owning modern items. First and foremost, in the past there was not TV and sizes are not available for masses use and nowadays, because of technology advancement these products are becoming trendy and everyone want to own them. however, they are prohibitively expensive to buy which can also create financial crisis in individual life as well as it can also affect their family. A good counter example, several months come under the debt of money while fulfilling their wishes. As a result wishes Plays an instrumental role in masses life. furthermore, there are numerous factors that toll in commoners live that are related to completing their wishes to buy TV, fridges and car firstly, in these days, uses of these things have rised. all these products have one thing in common that they directly effect humankind health be it, cars makes people lazy as well as it has a bad impact on their body fitness, TV release harmful radiation that damage the eyes of masses. When it comes to fridge. it is believed by many scientists that the various noxious gases are produced by fridges that affect environment and human. Thus, the limitation of this product spoil humankind body. Needless to say, if anything has some corn then it also has several pros. Firstly, if people will on TV, fridge and car then their work will become more convenient because many long roots can be covered in short time if mobs have their cars. Moreover, television provide a vast amount of knowledge at their homes. In addition to that, mobs can easily stored their food in refrigerator beacause food product do not frail when foodstuffs is placed in fridge is. A good counter example, according to the survey conducted by American government 50% of tables are stored in Big fridges all over the world. Resultantely, these items give sense of fulfillment to mobs. to recapitulate, although there are several advantages a available yet, a plethora of disadvantages outweight available that comes from these things.