Nowadays, people travel a lot more than in the past. Some people think that tourists should follow the cultural and religious traditions of the country they are visiting. Others argue that it is not required for the tourist to do so.

In present time travelling has been increased dramatically over the past few decades. According to some people visitors should follow the traditions and culture of that country where they will go; however, others think totally opposite side. I think that people opt that in which they are more comfortable, they need to try religious things in other nations. This essay will discuss both the point of view in upcoming paragraphs. TO commence with, visiting other countries is craze for the people as they can find out more adventurous and exciting things. First, people need to act in accordance with the people of who is living in the same country, which may lead to a new experience and they can see that how people live their life in different continents. For instance, people from Rajasthan have their own folk dance which is famous worldwide and people who visits that place will try to wearing traditional Rajasthani dress and feel that mesmerizing moment. Moreover, an individual can share this experience with another person, which helps to boost up the economy of country too. The more visitors, the more revenue, such as Uttarakhand, Kashmir and so on. On the contrary side, not only follow the rituals, but there are many other things also included while roaming the other nations. At first, public can explore the language of the other part of world, for example Spain has their own language Spanish that can help to learn something new apart from their routine. Furthermore, they can also observe that how people live their life in other part, while in early time numerous crowd had different lifestyle, though now people have advanced technology and how apply it on their daily life. This kind of things helps to gain a knowledge living lifestyle. To conclude, I firmly believe that people have to try different things while travelling to other place, it helps to increase the knowledge of rituals, cultures, way to living life and many more.