common app for application

The moment I got to my mom’s place. "Anh, what happened to your face? " my mother screamed in the middle of the school, after noticing a reddened spot on my right cheek as if someone had touched me. "I’m sorry, " I said, trembling and unable to communicate since the intense environment nearly devoured my body. Regarding my words, everything just happens all of a sudden I've been able to witness all of the individual people around me misfiring since I was a youngster. It would be a significant influence on my thinking, allowing my personality to switch from time to time into a person who did not want to step forward outside of the safe zone which I had established for myself. That day, I was having a heated argument with a classmate about how I didn't execute my job as professionally as I should have, causing the team to lose in the second place, which led others mad, losing control of me. The unexpected emotion I feel for my mother. The fact that she was immediately concerned as soon as she saw my bruise. As a daughter, I could tell my mother was upset from the minute she told my homeroom teacher about the situation and my behavior in class. Seeing someone I care about upset is akin to feeling like a failure in life. To avoid disappointing my mother, I understood I needed to be tough and compete for my own future. Accepting the fact that, as an imperfect person, everyone gets stranded on their route to their objective at some point in their lives, and I am no exception. Failing at something in life would be a problem since it would prevent me from ascending the ladder to success, but life goes on without pause. Far from other children, I was able to establish my place in society, allowing me to stand on my own two feet and withstand the battle that I had been through. As if I were reincarnated into a different person, I will continue my quest to attain my life's objective. Then I met Amy, a girl who was a self-assured individual when I spent my spare time sharpening my soft skills with an acquaintance, engaging in small extracurricular activities such as helping on clean-up days or providing clothes to those who were struggling financially. We had such a good time talking about what was going on in the world. She's taught me a lot about how to trust in myself more based on her experiences. I can assure that after our conversation, I accepted the fact that life would treat me in the ways I desired in terms of fear of being slop, and that because I have the courage and willingness to take risks, I will not miss any opportunity to further my life goals, similar to doing my best in school. I frequently found myself in the center of a group discussion about a topic that piqued my interest apart from the previous situation. While discussing a system that distributes money to everyone has stopped me from conducting the study, as if I was able to firmly react to any favorable information as if my knowledge basket had already been depleted. I got more confidence in my abilities in class as I learned more about various topics. Regardless of what others say, being myself would be far more beneficial to me if I was confident in who I am and what I am capable of. Rather than being afraid of failing, I set out to establish my objective, a new string of streams in my life. I'm eager to learn and experience. It is more important to create oneself than it is to discover yourself in life. In life, everything revolves around self-creation.