Your class recently went on a trip to a large recycling centre. Your teacher has asked you to write a report on a trip. In your report say what you learned from the trip and suggest how it could be improved if it is repeated next year.

This report describes our class's recent trip to the recycling center and it aims to review what we have learned so far and assess the success of the trip in order to recommend it to future years. The recycling center gave us tons of experiences and being more eligible for outstanding knowledge in this industry. We learned about how garbage can be recycled in many different ways, how machines work to be more optimize, and directly behold the recycling process. Besides, we watched some documents videos to aware of the crucial of garbage conversion. However, some problems were not adequate to assist the trip perfectly. Some pupils suggested that time should be more flexible so as to explore more about the center. Students hope that next year they will have more span to visit the whole thing. Moreover, they offer next year our school should start the trip sooner and end it later so that scholars can have more guided insight. Overall, we appreciate school allowing us to gain perception about a new field. On the other hand, the school should run more acquirements based on the experience of this year for the next several years.