all government should cut back on military spending

Nowadays, in many societies all places have been safe for a living then a considerable number of arguments are asserted. Instead of financial support to armed forces, the government ought to spend this money to meet individuals needs who can not afford necessary needs. In my opinion, not only do people need safety in hazardous situations but also need primitive needs. Military organization such as police department where is one of the fundamental services in advanced society, which inturn, responsible for safety and defence of victims in return sinners. In addition, the main responsibility is a judgment between trust and lies. Therefore, if the government put limitations in terms of economy to this organization, due to the declining quality of services the rate of crime dramatically increases. As another aspect, a significant number of staff work for the military organization so with cutting back on financial support armed forced department should adjust a number of worker subsequently considerable rise of unemployment rise. Unfortunately, judging by statistics plenty of people in the world are under the poverty line. So these members of society need more special attention and support in terms of the economy. On the other hand, people do not have to choose either safety or financial support, however, they need both of them alongside. Therefore, the government ought to give balance in all paramount aspects of society and they should be able to divide financial sources to all of that. Besides, decrease inflation rate which targets to drop a number of needy individuals. As a consequence, having said that people not only safety also need financial support to meet their basic needs. Consequently, the government should pay abandon attention to all aspects and the government does not cut back on military spending.