All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.

The management shall come forward to provide free education such as primary, secondary, higher secondary, and university education to all children without considering their age, religion, and ethnicity. I completely agree with this statement prior to my opinion. While considering a number of foreign countries, permanent residents can get huge benefits including children free education that attracts other citizens to migrate to foreign countries, subsequently, European countries have been continuously developing and also economically they becoming stronger for the last decade. For instance, most of the Indian graduates are trying to overseas to other foreign counties to improve their family status constantly that countries getting more benefits from the Indian workers. Therefore, I suggest that all the executives shall come forward to offer free studies to all the students, consequently, they gradually improve the economic status of their own countries. Apart from this, numerous talented children are not able to go to school because of their poverty! this should be completely ignored by allocating free education to everyone similarly. For instance, great achievers! like Abdul Kalam, Ms. Dhoni, and Mahatma Gandhi achieved numerous things even belongs to poor families. Hence, whose should be continued for the future development of our country, consequently, all children shall get equal opportunity for their carrier growth and development. In conclusion, free education has enormous beneficiaries for the growth and development of both children and society. In my opinion, the free study must be allocated in all the developing and developed countries to improve the status of all children.