All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? how important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

The discussion whether children ought to learn second language from an early age or at upper class is better raises a thorny question. While there are some opponents of waiting for middle aged children, I would argue that it had better to get a foreign language from primary school. According to some people, wait a child until middle school for learning other languages is judicious. Because, adult children understand material clearer and can get more information. Learning any language requires time and effort. Therefore, secondary school children can learn it thoroughly. Beside that, schoolchildren who pursue language studies also tend to score better on standardized tests and benefit from academic progress in other subjects. Students who invest in a language during the critical middle and high school years boost their prospects for success whether they aspire to pursue higher education or to enter the workforce upon graduation. However, others, including me, consider that learning additional language should start at an early age. They explain that issue with children can to learn languages faster and easier. The reason of this is that they have more time to learn, less to learn, fewer inhibitions, and a brain designed for language learning. They do this similarly to the way that we, as adults, unconsciously learn song lyrics, rhythms and melodies. In short, teaching child a second language at an early age saves them from having to learn a second language as an adult. In conclusion, while some argue that it is advisible to wait a child untill upper age, I would claim getting foreign language at an early age is more useful.