A school policy that you agree with or disagree with

One of the policies in school that I agree with is students have to wear uniforms and I will support my view for a few reasons. Firstly, the school uniform is reportedly a symbol of equality. This is shown by the uniformity of colors, designs and materials. It would seem that wearing uniform help students avoid the wealth gap. Moreover, there seem to be some evidence that school uniforms contribute to make a reduction in bullying. For instance, the school which strictly enforce the uniform policies experience fewer incidence of bullying as potential bullies find it harder to identify their targets. Another reason to point out is that school uniforms enhance school pride. Students are allegedly feeling of belonging to a bigger community when they wear uniform. There is every likelihood that this outfit provides students with a sense of unity which brings a bond that allows them to feel closer and more connected. It cultivates spirit of teamwork and allows students to see the value of collective team effort rather than the individual. To sum up, wearing school uniform is an equality symbol which deters wealth gap and bullying. It also raises the school pridefulness and the cooperativeness