Write about two different pets

As we all know, the two most common pets are cat and dog. Both are very loving and friendly animals. But they are also well-known for having opposite both on the physical and mental side. We’ll first be mentioning the difference in their physical appearance. The body of a standard dog is quite strong, which explain why they are always so energetic, always jumping around. But the cat’s body, on the other hand, is very soft with silky fur. They love to relax indoors rather than having outdoors activities. Futhermore, the mentality, or personality difference between the two animals are also worth the mentioning. Dogs are always full of excitement, that’ mainly why they can’t be left alone at home. They enjoy being part of their owners’ life. They also like to play with their owners all the time. Dogs are always in need of attention, so you have to make sure to spend time with them. In contrast, cats are more independent. They enjoy spending time alone so they wouldn’t be too unhappy if their owners absent. So when you’re busy or just on a trip, don’t worry about your cat being lonely, it won’t. In conclusion, with two points mentioned above, we can see the distinctive features of cat and dog. But nevertheless, they are both loved by everybody.