All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replacethem.

In this contemporary era electric cars are being popular with the pace of time rather than natural gases. Hence, it has a lot of advantages in the modern days. Therefore, I agree with this statement. The main benefits of electric cars are it is cost effective as well as environmentally friendly. Firstly, there will be no need of filling the petrol in the vehicle. So, a lot of money will be saved. We only need rechargeable batteries. These are easily available at home or any places where there is electricity. Apart from these, we tend to have savings in the maintenance because electric cars are less likely to be damaged or its parts to be replaced. For instance, we have usually heard people saying that too much money had been wasted on my car for the maintenance. I would rather have bought a new car with that money. In addition, individuals should use an electric car. Secondly, rechargeable cars can be easily coped with the environment, whereas it does not strain natural resources. But fossil fuels release different kinds of chemicalswhich are very harmful for the environment and for the human beings. It creates pollution in the air by burning this fuel. For example, in the recent times, we can see that a car that uses fuel create a lot of air pollution than electric cars. To sum up, I greatly agree that electric cars are going to be more benefits than that burned fossil fuels. Thus, people should begin to use electric cars in order to preserve pollution, peoples health and natural resources for the future.