All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

Cars which use coals, petroleum, gases should be banished and should be altered with modern and environmentally friendly cars. To be sure, I want to say that I’m totally agree with this opinion. Modern cars are more beneficial to our planet and have a more functions to use. First of all, contemporary cars are becoming more environmentally friendly day by day. Additionally, environmental automobiles less effect to our environment and reduces global warming. Futurist vehicles can be charged easily without queues faster. Furthermore, In Uzbekistan people planning to get more electro cars to aid our atmosphere. In addition, there are more advantages to use present day cars such as they have lots of functions to use. People can find many opportunities to operate such as park assist cameras, touch screens, mp3, video players, lights, funky design and environmentally friendly components. There are variety of options for charging at home, at work or even on the road and you may no need to go to charge station. Tesla is the name of company which located in United States was the brand selling the most electric cars with new futures. To sum up, I would like to say that I absolutely agree because they help to our planet and have more modern aspects to humans.