In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, IT professionals are migrating from poorer countries to developed countries for better paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Ample of skilled professionals are migrating to developed countries in search of opportunities where they can earn more. This essay embark upon the problems and solutions which helps to resolve these difficulties. There are quite a few possible problems that impact poorer countries when the professional workers opt their carrier abroad. New discoveries and development cannot be seen when there is insufficiency of employees. As they choose other countries to work for economical reasons, their countries may face economic recession which can be regarded as a drastic downfall. Moreover, when skilled professionals like doctors are migrating to other countries the downfall in the advancements in medical fields are seen. In addition to it, people in countries with lower economy may not be provided with advanced medical help. Engineers and IT professionals are main reason for countries technical development; their migration results in the downfall of modern advancements. In recent times, studies revealed that 50% of professionals are opting developed countries to work for resulting remarkable problems. However, this can be a brain draining problem for poorer countries and can be resolved to particular extent by implementing certain methods. As the main reason for migration is forecasted as economical reasons the countries can provide incentives to their employees in addition to their salaries based on their performance and hardships. They should be rewarded foe their accomplishments in their respective fields. The professionals and their families should be provided with some additional benefits such as free education for their children in top institutions, health benefits and travel benefits. These extra benefits improves their standard of living at their country and minimize the flow of professionals to other countries for financial reasons.