Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

This days some people opine that individuals can do nothing to advance the environment and only authorities and large companies can make improvements. This essay is definetly opposite that way of thinking, because citiziens can create a comfortable and appealing landscape. So, let is start from extend this opinion. The first and foremost proof is the works in street viewed gardens. In modern cities a lot of people have their own appartment with gardens and even garrages and they try to show the best of their skills by working in gardens. the gardens are designed by artists or some creative individuals may be the main part of the city or even environment sign for whole country. if folks stop doing they gardens more accurate, the average view of city may become strange and finish fasinating tourists. in addition, the citiziens can clean streets near their houses and just keep them constant. On the other hand, if goverment and large companies stop funding environment systems, the landscape of town can stay similar. Because the salsry of considerable part of citizens are can not allow them to buy a extraordinary decoration tools. however the business companies usually use them to fasinate costumers or tourists. In my opinion they do it not for increse the envoronment of town, but only in commerical reasons. Despite of goverment's revenue they ussually maintain the other sides, they just have another direction to improve environment. In conclusion, the individuals effort to do more to improve the environment, for example decorating their own gardens and save in clean the street near their houses. But I do not argue with the real and important attempt to improve the environment from goverment and large companies.