Air travel is cheap these days allowing ordinary people to travel further. Some people say that airfares should be increased because this leads to environmental problems.

People have different views about the traveling of air planes. While some people disagree with the idea of special degeneration for people health from air travel, I believe that airlines can be given a lot of opportunities to population and their family members such for spending much time though. On the one hand, the unaffordable airfares can be giving harmful impacts to the atmosphere, such as bringing up about other environmental resources. For example, any planes are able to fly to the sky from cheap and haste trip, which is caused by sudden warming or cooling off the air sharply. Opponents of such research argue that would all charter flights be the matter for changing the weather, and that growing crops. They believe that is it which leading to disruption of the economy, it may disturb the peace populations and nature instead of an entertaining trip. On the other hand, many people should appreciate each other in the family, as well as a lot of extended families of ordinary people have to be necessary to the holiday of a life time visiting. They argue that opponents of such research might feel differently if a member of their own family cannot spent much time for their children and parents because of a job, this cheaper way is able to open a lot of opportunities. Personality, I agree with the banning of being all people should in the same boat, which would not be a good difference form. In conclusion, it seems to me that all ordinary people used to fly charter flights, but all of whom should know economical resources by sight so badly.