Some people think visitors to other countries should imitate local customers and behaviors. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome culture differences.

Whenever there is a question related to visit to another nation, there are divided opinions. Few are of the viewpoint that, the foreign visitors should adopt the new culture and try to behave the same as locals; however, others says that the destination country must give welcoming behavior to foreign visitors and accepts them as they are. Therefore, ahead of my preference both the viewpoint must be discussed. The proponents of former view have their own claims. Most importantly, they think that these visitors must adopt the fashions and rituals. In other words, they says that due to this, not only they can learn about the different culture but also the host country’s culture will be famous in the another country. Furthermore, in terms of fashions, they must wear the clothes and designing as the locals wear. If they do not so, they will be center of attractions all the time and being a victim of racism. To illustrate, if any American visits the India, then they must wear the clothes worn by Indian people or else people will judge by their clothes and makes the wrong impression on their minds. Nevertheless, the supporters of the latter view have their own arguments. To begin with, they believe the host nation must welcome all the visitors irrespective of their diversity in culture. This is to state that, this will create a good impression among the foreign people and at the end most visitors are attracted to visit that nation. As a result, the foreign revenue will enter into country and its economy will increases. For example, India has a policy that visitors are God and they always there to welcome different nationalities. Moreover, the different cultures are providing a more information about western cultures. The locals can upgrade their fashion styles, way of communication as well as their cultures. To draw up curtains and offer my position, I bolster the latter view than the former one. Although, there may be chances that locals will have negative influences, still the latter view will have more positive sides and it is not only helpful for the nation but also for the community as it generate income for the nations as well as locals.