Air travel is cheap these days allowing ordinary people to travel further. Some people say that airfares should be increased because this leads to environmental problems.

People have various views about the traveling of air aircrafts. While a number of people disagree with the idea of special degeneration for people health from air travel, I believe that airlines can be given numerous opportunities to population and their family members such for spending much time though. On the one hand, the unaffordable airfares can be giving harmful impacts to the atmosphere, such as bringing up about other environmental resources. For example, any aircrafts are able to fly to the sky from cheap and haste trip, which is caused by sudden warming or cooling off the air sharply. Opponents of such research argue that would all charter flights be the matter for changing the weather, and that growing crops. They believe that is it which leading to disruption of the economy, it may disturb the peace populations and nature instead of an entertaining trip. On the other hand, a number of people should appreciate each other in the family, as well as numerous extended families of ordinary people ought to be necessary to the holiday of a lifetime visiting. They argue that opponents of such research might feel differently if a member of their own family cannot spend much time for their children and parents owing to the fact that of a job, this cheaper way is able to open numerous opportunities. Personality, I agree with the banning of being all people be going to in the same boat, which would not be a good difference form. In conclusion, it seems to me that all ordinary people used to fly charter flights, on the contrary all of whom should know economic resources by sight consequently badly.