rfhisdhfs jdhfjshf jksdhfjs

Every year we see news and scientific reports about water pollution and it causes and effects over the enviroments of both animal and humans. The main reasons of water pollution are unplaned waste management, over use of plastics and mixing chemicals to the water. firstly, one of the major cause for water pollution is the unplaned waste managment of the citys. Usually, people dispose the waste to the water directly which cause biological and non-biological waste flooding in water. Later, it creates unbalanced chemical changes in water which effects the ecological enviroment negatively in the water. For example, the fish and animales who live on those water might get sick or even die because of chemical imbalanced. Humans also can get sick from drinking water from those source of water. secondly, the over use of plastics is very alarming problem for water pollution because plastics do not get disposed over time. Moreover, plastics remain same for hundreds of years. One of the major fearing problem for ocean water pollution is that the number of produed and disposed plastic which was ever created are still somewhere in the ocean. The marine biologist suggests that if we do not start recycling our plasyics it might distroy the whole ocean enviroment and the animals on it which migh create food shortage for humans also. lastly, dangerous chemical from many industries mixing in rivers and canals cause water pollution which effects human health and also animals around them. mixing up non purified chemicals creates polluted waters which goes to rivers and canals. Sometimes those chemicals goes to underground water and when humans drink from from it they get sick. Moreover, animals also get sick. To conclue, i would like to say, water is essential for every living humans and animls which must be protected from pollution. polluting water with waste, plastics and chemicals must be stop to ensure the safety of animal life and for the betterment of human societly.