advantage and disadvantage of part-time job for uni student

In many countries, university students are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. The largest advantages are teenager will know the valuable of the money. Part-time jobs are help student have more experient about the future job. In the other hand they can make money to afford the subsistence expenses help their parents. Because of the important of money nowadays so teenager need to have one or two part-time jobs for a party, for meal, for fastfood, for louge, club, … On the other hand, somebody said uni student can’t have part-time jobs because they will be distracted from study. They will focus on working, money and the big stress of manager and the owner will be pressing on them. Money problem is the main reason immidiately make uni student give up learning. Second disadvantages is their health, as you will have too much thing to do on your schedule: time for atudy, time for job, time for manage your money and have less time for yourseft it’ll affect your health too much.