Many people believe student should completely study from universities and colleges for successful career. While others believe that they should start job after schooling.

It is often argued whether students should continue their study after Completing schooling in order to build successful career Or leaders should start. Although after complete schooling job is not a bad idea in my opinion, to make successful career to go to college or university are best. this essay will discuss both views in up coming paragraph. On, the one hand, the main reason behind this issue why people support to the the former statement is that universities and colleges which may be successful in our future to open business on wide range. Asa result, this business would be considered as best to earn package of money ang get fame. Apart from this, by taking deep knowledge of any subject, people can be expert of that particular class such as doctor, scientist, teacher these play integral role in developing nations. On the other hand, after completing schooling job is not bad idea; however, it hinders the real talent of students to establish successful future at wide range. after schooling learners can learn new ideas in order to be independent self reliant which helps to realise them the value of money. For example, in india, one of the famous cricketers star start his career after Schooling nowadays, his name is on the top of the richest list. In my opinion, completing taking deep knowledge is is good To bullet successful career; however, until and unless student don't take serious to their study that cannot be successful. To conclude even though, after school job is good source to earn money however, having specific knowledge make than perfect career as compared to school.