Agreement Disagrrement essay task 2

In some states mostly people have difficulties in the health with eating fast food too much. Government need to rise a tax on this food. I strongly agree with it that the government need to rise a tax. In the following paradraphs i am going to show the reasons of my agreements with examples and somehow the reasons of my disagreements. Firstly, fast food products contain chemicals that may not be noticeable to humans. But the human immune system requires nutritious food. Excessive consumption of fast food leads to gastric disease. Secondly, in ancient times people wer healthier than now. Because there was no fast food at that time. I think, in one side, it depends on a person eating right and healthy. For instance, today, high blood pressure, stroke and other serious illnesses are on the rise. On the other hand, there is some beneficial sides of fast food. We do not waste our time for cooking food at home. In some reasons we save our time by purchasing food while in a hurry. As a result by buying it other tasks are also performed on time. To sum up, it is good to increase the price of fast food, which can be seen for the above reasons. If the tax price were added to the product, people would have consumed healthier foods rather than buying them.