agree or disagree with the existence of dangerous sports

Whether people should engage in dangerous sports is thought-provoking. Some people claim that this action could generate huge profit to the industry while others subscribe to the idea that these sports worsen children’s awareness. I partly stand in line with the latter idea for the following reasons. First of all, not only could playing sports enhance physical health, strengthen the muscles but it also increases the stamina after a long time of training. Sadly enough, these sports could worsen awareness since children who often watch such sports will see violence as the only way to solve difficulties and reduce stress. Aside from that, investment in technology to support sports and insurance exerts detrimental effects on national economy. Some spectators lose a big amount of money due to heavily gambling and betting. Consequently, despite making a fortune from the victories, some players have to pay the same amount to cure their injuries. Secondly, surveys have indicated that, violent sports are culprit of injuries and brain damage, some participants even died of pains and injuries in a tense and endless match and heart attack as well as strokes tend to be witnessed among audience. Despite these negative effects, dangerous sports are considered to be a million-dollar industry as it generates huge profit to the industry and advertising, in addition to the players. Apart from that, it also attracts quite a few viewers when betting and gambling could enrich some groups of people. All things considered, I partly support this decision. Much as playing dangerous sports gives rise to a detrimental feelings of fear and depression, this tendency could encourage people to be more well-rounded as well as boost their confidences.