agree or disagree Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children。

Yes, I totally agree with this point is that, " Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were chlidren" . Now a days we are in 21 century which is the most faster and comfortable life. Every things is easier than it prevoius like transportation, hospitals facilities ans much more. Consider the the facility of transportation. Now a days it is very easy to go from one palce to another palce with on few time. Also we can travek oversea with few hours. It makes our life so easy and fast as well as more comfort. But this not before few years back. Our grandparent have to struggle lot to travle from one palce to another palce. There was no such facilties to travel long distace in short time. They have very hard life. They have used tradition vechicals to travel which are to comfortable for them like cart, boat. Moreover, when I think about the internet facility. This internet make the country very closer to you. You can send it any thing to another country with one days or with few time. Such if I want to send the cake to my sister then I can order it onlne And send it with few hours to USA from India why because of internet facility. This not before some decay when our grandparent used the mailing facilty which is so time comsumeing and not realiable. They have to wait at leat 1 month to send any sort stuff to another country. Furthermore, the facility of hospitals with advanced technology and well educated doctors make our life so secure and comfort than before some year back. Now a day you get emergency facility when are in trouble. However this is not happened when my gradmother was seriously injured. She was dead because of lack of emergency facility. Now this not situation in 21 century. All things are changes. Life beacome more easier and confort. So finalli I conculde that we are noe safer than our grandparents.