After finding out about an internship vacancy at CADASTRA MARKETING, I was very interested in the opportunity because the company is a reference.

After finding out about an internship vacancy at CADASTRA MARKETING, I was very interested in the opportunity because the company is a reference. Being a communicative person who likes strategies, I am very interested in the area of ​​B&S and a career path in the same area, I have always liked to take the lead in solving problems, whether in my business school or in parallel activities that I do. Among my main qualities I like to highlight planning and organization, flexibility, resilience because I believe that all competent processionals in my area have them too. Please consider me as an option to hire you, you will realize that although I do not experience you working I will be able to be efficient, learn and adapt quickly as I like constant learning and discoveries, for example I learned English by myself and now I am studying German, work at CADASTRA will be a fantastic learning opportunity, I will also add a lot to the company.