Advise a tourist who is coming to Iran for the first time

Iran is one of the Asian countries in the middle east. The type of government in Iran was a kingdom but after the revolution in 1978, became the Islamic Republic. After that, religion has covered Iranian social and it has made huge distance between the world even Islamic countries. This caused that Iran progress stopped in technology and did not develop tourism industry. However, Iran has a good and beautiful nature to trip and there are very amazing places for visit. Iran has four seasons weather and several kinds of nature, sea and jungle even mountain and desert. Highest place in Iran has 5610-meter altitude from sea in Damavand Peak. Many European tourists have visited Damavand and every year, several mountaineers climb the Damavand Peak. Damavand has been a volcano and you should see a sulfur hill exactly under the summit. It is one of wonders in mountains. The sixth-largest saltwater lake on Earth, named Urmia Lake. It is located between the provinces of East Azerbaijan and West Azerbaijan in Iran. Tabriz is the center of the East Azerbaijan province and you must eat very delicious foods there. Also, the biggest indoor market in the world, is in Tabriz and Tabriz Carpet has been one of the Iranian famous handicrafts that export to other countries. You should have a Tabriz carpet in your home. Art has been in the Iranian people’s blood and we have several artists with global fame such as Mohammad Reza Shajarian in music or Asghar Farhadi in cinema that you should watch their works. If you want to travel to the Iran, you mustn't bring alcohol drink and women have to wear hijab in public.