Advertising is getting more common in our modern life. Some people say that it is a positive development, whereas others see it as a negative one.

People’s opinions differ as to the popularity of advertising in life. It is said that the development of that is a positive growth but I still believe that is a negativity. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people might argue that it's an effective evolution. Firstly, this is because advertisements inform us about the choices we have. Secondly, as a result, companies need to tell customers about their products through commercials. For instance, without advertising people would have less choice and they may miss something they may love. Thus, some persons agree that this is a positive development. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that the common use of advertising is a negative growth. Many people would agree that the sellers always use some marketing strategy to manipulate them. For example, it aims to persuade people that buying a product will make them happier, such as If you buy 2 things, you will be awarded one and it seems like buying 3 but just calculating 2. Some salespersons always aim their marketing at children, these kids can easily be influenced by advertisements with some likely things and after that they put pressure on parents to buy them things. In my view, this is a really awful development. In conclusion, advertisements have significant impacts on sellers’ business but it seems to me that the potential dangers of this development