Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives.

it is true that nobody escapes the power of advertising these days, whether this is commercial or online marketing. In my opinion, although this trend has some positive aspects, an advertisement can affect negatively on people' s life. On the one hand, we are unable to deny the advantages of advertising. For example, someone may be planning for a holiday trip; however, there are many destinations that they cannot make a decision. Therefore, informative advertising can be useful for customers to choose the right choice and meet their requirements. Moreover, I am going to go to Sapa; and I have found some brochures which are suitable for my request. Thus, some PR is impacted by our lives positively. On the other hand, it is no far-fetched to imagine how the advertisements would affect on part of human life gloomily. Firstly, people are unable to trust one-hundred percent in the content that producers issued public to a social. For instance, there is more and more anti-obesity medication selling on Facebook. The buyers always write content such as you can lose your weight in ten days, or it does not damage our health. Nonetheless, this announcement is untrue, but people still believe and consume that unhealthy medicine. Secondly, because the images and the sounds of advertisements surrounded around us on a daily basis, it disturbs our privacy. For example, I have always received the phone call from telesales marketing to ask me to buy insurance or take part in the competition and have a gift, etc, while I was reading or sleeping. Last but not least, some companies invited celebrities to advertise the products and persuade dwellers to buy things that they do not need and cannot afford, especially children or teenagers. they are one of the most objects that a marketing team wants to address directly. In conclusion, I believe that advertisement has its pros and cons that I mentioned above.