Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one.

These days digital media has spread rapidly across all parts of the world. But what is the most effective method for dealing with online promotions? Some people believe that effects of these promotions are positive while other assume it to be negative. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion. First of all, advertisements has become widely popular in the recent years. It has a significant impact on organizational growth. All modern day firms opted this culture as they believe that through marketing their product value and specifications can be conveyed effectively to public. For example, let us consider toy manufacturing company they have wide range of collections and promoting them on online market will eventually increase their sales. Secondly, advertising industry is a creative industry which generates lot of job opportunities and revenue to economy. This also help in improving employment rate. On the other hand, there is a common belief that few argue on this. To be more precise, impact of advertisement on children will be high. As a result, they pressurize their parents to purchase that product. Another major problem is misleading customer with incorrect information. Research suggests that majority of individuals feels unhappy after they realize that specifications of particular product displayed were incorrect. In conclusion, although it is common that there are both reasons for and against advertisements. Personally, I believe there are both pros and cons and I would recommend that there are some limitations in order to not to misguide public.