Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one.

These days digital media has spread rapidly across all parts of the world. But what is the most effective method for dealing with online promotions? Some people believe that the effects of these promotions are positive while others assume them to be negative. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. First of all, advertisements have become widely popular in recent years. It has a significant impact on organizational growth. All modern-day firms opted for this culture as they believe that through marketing, their product value and specifications can be conveyed effectively to the public. For example, let us consider toy manufacturing companies that have a wide range of collections, promoting them on the online market will eventually increase their sales. Secondly, the advertising industry is a creative industry that generates a lot of job opportunities and revenue for the economy. This also helps in improving the employment rate. On the other hand, there is a common belief that few argue on this. To be more precise, the impact of advertisements on children will be high. As a result, they pressurize their parents to purchase that product. Another major problem is misleading customers with incorrect information. Research suggests that the majority of individuals feel unhappy after they realize that the specifications of a particular product displayed were incorrect. In conclusion, although it is common that there are both reasons for and against advertisements. Personally, I believe there are both pros and cons and I would recommend that there are some limitations in order to not misguide the public.