Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

pollution has been proliferating day by day not only in nation side but also internation. It is becoming global issue nowadays. The ramifications of its have too much, it affects to us as well. some people thinks that pollutions of rivers, lakes and seas is the main part where most individuals have to pay attention on it. However, it is difficult to solve this problem alonly who is going to prevent the enviornment. This essay will discuss the causs of it and effect of it on animals in further paragraphs. To embark, it has plethora of reason behind it such as factory- presently, there are a lot of industries available around us. So as a result, there have been adding some wasting item, which is made in process but it is not an essential for it, in direclty into rivers and lake ownig to there are usually near from it; Last but not least, Touristm- now trend is on travelling to new place and visit there. So as consequently, there just throw cans of drinks, water bottles and mant more in the river and lakes; uneducated- despit of education, more people spoile the water of river as if they are uneducated. It might one cause for that. For instance, according to Gujrat News, most of all river are spoiled as compare to past years ago. On the other hand, It is also damage animal life and human life. Firstly, on animal, water animal has enormous issues of it because they can live in only in water. They can not live life peacfully if water was polluted. The Remifications of it, they might be die after time, an account of without taking breath. Moreover, water is an essential item for peoples' life. They are utilising water for every sectors. So if water has already been damaged, how can they use in life? Last one but important and not least one, Disease. If pollution will be incresed in future as well, It might possible that almost all people will have ailments. To ememplify, from recent survey of WHO- World Health Organizations, they revealed that has been hiking of pollution, it is huge impact on us with it invited different dieseas also. To recapitulate, it is a major quention on us. People have to solve as soon as posible. They have to become aware of that. If all people will do work to gether and make alliance with each other so pollution shoud be minimise in the world.