Advertising has become important tool for business and society. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Today the advertising is most developing field of every business. The marketing is more vital thing of business and human life. In this essay, I will clarify both sides. On the one hand, Advertising increases the selling of products in each business. Such as, People want to buy goods when they see your ads of product. As a result, customers of your goods will grow up. Also adverting affects to the brand. Your brand will be well known for humans. It is also improve loyalty of brand. On the other hand, If your product is not high quality, advertising is just money wasting. For example, the product is not flexible for requirements of people, they don't want to buy again. Because they don't trust anymore. Nowadays there are a lot of business in each field of business. That is why you should have high quality goods not famous ads. If product is high quality, people will buy without any advertising. In conclusion, advertising is the risky game theory for the business, Maybe it will help to businesses and human life or just vice a versa.