Advertising can tell you a lot about a country.

Advertising is the best marketing policy of selling goods all around the world. It is commonly seen that multinational companies use different ways of advertising their products to increase their sale. It is agreed that advertising tells a lot about a country. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my point of views. Firstly, most of the countries use their cultural way to advertise their goods and services. For instance, in Pakistan Junaid's Kurta house, a clothing company, advertises their dresses in a cultural way, which is called Kurta. This makes it clear that the cultural dress of Pakistan is kurta, which is usually used on several occasions. As this shows that advertising can tell and show you a lot about a country. In addition, some companies advertise imported products from different countries, which can tell you a lot about the country itself. For example, in china noodle is their national food and if look at the noodle advertisement you will see a person eating noodles with two sticks though it is really hard for other countries’ people to eat with sticks. This makes it clear that eating noodles with sticks are Chinese brand while other countries people use folks. As this shows that you can judge a country by watching their advertisements. To sum up, the above statement, advertising clothes, food, services or any other product can be easily understandable that what the people of that country commonly use. It has been proven that you can tell about a country through watching their advertisement. Thus, it is recommended that keep advertising and keep cultural aspects alive.