advertisements have significant impact give your opinion.

In expanding and succeeding this ever-increasing competitions and innovations, advertisements have played a vital role. Nowadays, most of human lives revolve around advertisements, and it has a significant impact on our lives. I firmly believe that, pros of advertisements have outclassed cons of it by a huge margin. In this essay, I will put forward some points to justify my opinion. First things first, advertisements have played vital role in spreading valuable informations to people. Advertisements have facilitated presenting any descriptions, and made it reachable to citizens in a fraction of a second. People have started believing in advertisements more than anything. For example, A mobile phone manufacturer company has reported four-fold increase in profits through sales after embracing marketing and branding through advertisements. Though, sometimes people have been misled by the fake informations in the advertisements, but such issues can be tackled with imposing more security and regulations. Therefore, advertisements are believed to have positive impact rather than negative. Furthermore, many businesses, be it, governmental or private, bank on advertisements to grow their businesses, i. e. they issue informations about tenders, vacancies, notices about malign activities and malafactors, etc. Unfortunately, a drawback is that sometimes adveretisement reach late to the people. In other words, people came to know about such advertisements long after their close down. Remedy to such problems is technology, and implementation of such technologies will make timings of advertisements more accurate. In conclusion, I am of the view that, advertisement is more of a useful thing than useless, and with technology adoption, advertisement will become the most influential thing.