Advertisements are good or not in schools.

Advertisements are good or not in schools. It is a fact that advertisements it is one of the most useful strategies in the world of today, but it is schools a place to use them. Firstly, for public schools it is a successful way to gain money, that lead them to make investments, such as good materials, tools and programs for their students. However a young student can be easily manipulated by what they seen in their daily life. Secondly, schools need to be very carefully on decide what type of company they choose to work with. In fact, their students are still in development and can be influeced by these advertisements. Thirdly, in my opinion advertisement can be a great solution, also schools can choose to work with companies that deal with topics like healthy food as well as other themes like universities or topic that can be useful for their students. To conclude, how I said before, I think advertisments could be a good options for public schools not only because it can make them gain money but also because it can be a uselful tool to influence students.