Smoking can cause serious illness and should be made illegal.

In this contemporary era, smoking become a serious issue. However, I completely Advocate with the given notation, which will be proved further in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost reasons to advocate with this notation is that cigarette contains a lot of chemicals which is harmful for human body. Too much smoking can cause of several dangerous diseases such as cancer, mental disorder, heart disease, stroke and so on. A chain smoker faced numerous problems and one of the biggest problem what they faced in there daily life that they keep struggling to maintain healthy life style. Moreover, in many cases every smoker suffer from cancer huge is one of the huge impact of smoking. Second reason to agree with this view is that, cigarette the only product which have not any beneficial side for human body. By consume that individual only can distroy their life. However, many countries band cigarette to rescue their young generations from destroying their lives by smoking excessive cigarette. In export and import business of cigarette many countries extend the text level so that massive people could not avail to purchase cigarette. For instance, Turkey government take such step to reduce the number of somker. Beside that Saudi government declear smoking as a illegal and take some steps to control this issue. To sum up, it seems to me that smoking is the dangerous and it has abundant bad effect for a human which causes serious disorder. In addition, necessary steps have to taken by governments to prevent this and have to be declare smoking as illegal to rescue further generation.