Terrorism has become common domnd

Terrorism has become more influential nowadays leading to increased threat among the common men who intends to live peace and tranquillity on earth. Terrorism is the greatest menace facing by today’s world and spreading its tentacles all around is the cruelest crime from all other violence, mainly affecting the innocent people who leads his life with peace and placidity on earth. This essay presents the major reasons behind this phenomenon and support with relevant examples. To begin with, first and foremost reason behind the terrorism is lack of education. For instance, in 2013 a bomb exploded near the popular hotel in Hyderabad which ruined the life of many innocent citizens along with children. In addition, unemployment in nation is leading cause of order to earn more money, citizens are misleading to perform tasks against the law. Even these terrorism not only cheating the public but also the Government. Moreover, Everyone is getting frightened by terrorist activities. poverty is another reason for terrorism. Lack of money makes person to do illegal things for getting sufficient money. For an example, 10 years old boy was sent prison because he tried to steal the bread, this situation makes a person to take revenge on law and order. Hence terrorism creating violent atmosphere all around world. In conclusion, terrorism is a hazard for mankind. The government should impose laws that must address reasons for terrorism. Every individual has right to protect the nation just by binding to laws. Moreover, law and order must provide harsh punishment to offenders in a way that they can learn moral.