Some people tend to take temporary jobs, for they have time to do other things.

Nowadays, most people are doing temporary jobs, doing other works in their life. This essay intends to explain that it has more advantages than disadvantages. First and foremost benefit of this is that employees become more flexible whenever, they are doing temporary job. This is because they get more leisure time to fulfill their family responsibilities. Apart from this they get more experience when they are doing different jobs. Moreover, this will help to the employee person who are doing difference jobs for short time to doing their own business, because they observe lot of knowledge regarding any field However, there are few drawbacks to the people. firstly, they have face lack of job security in future. The reason behind this cause is that people are doing short period jobs and their will be no security in futureTo conclude, it can be apt to say that few discussions is considered that it gives various benefits to the employees, nevertheless, it has few drawbacks to the employee