Advertisement throw undue impact on the minds of the customers whether they want to buy the product or not. Do you agree or not?

Advertisement, a promoter of newly launched products or services. It is believed that advertisements influence excessively on consumers mindset in terms of choosing products to purchase whether the willing to possess that particular product or not. I am completely in the favour of the view as it's unique presentation and celebrity endorsement have large impact on people's minds. Adverts attract people largely through its standardized picturization, sound quality and music. There are several television commercials which are telecasted with appreciate colorful presentation. As a result, people tend to own products that are not actually useful for them. However, such commercials make people known about variety of products, but these are also lure them to buy futile items. For example, it is generally seen that there are several energy drinks are promoted via different media sources. People prefer to buy them, although the do not need such beverages as they can feel energetic with having balanced diet and doing exercise. Additionally, most of the advertisements are being done by renowned personalities. These celebrities instigated items are highly preferred by public. People are usually own such products which are promoted by their favorite bollywood celebrities. Since people want to copy their liked eminent personality, sometimes they intend to such purchasing which have no use at all. For instance, variety of chips products are got promoted by Salman Khan, a well known bollywood celebrity. In conclusion, I agree that advertising is lucrative to dispersed knowledge about newly made products or facilities, but it also impose consumers for possessing unnecessary items.