Advertisement plays a vital role in individual’s life.

Advertisement plays a vital role in individual’s life. There are number of sources available for publication such as television, news paper, pamphlets, hanging posters. Some citizen opine that majority of adds are related to children. Thus it gives negative splash on young one’s mind. And it shall be banned. I disagree with the given statement and I will describe my view in brief in upcoming paragraph. Firstly, there is various type of publication available through social media and other platforms. Not all the promotions are related to young one. Also, not harmful all the time. For instance, pamphlets show the brief information about any product. If any person wants to buy washing machine then he can search the full information, pros and cons of that gadgets from commercial. Secondly, few are related to child’s education for instance, BYJUS and FLINGO educative application adds. Thirdly, numerous television announcements are related to public awareness. For example, recently government have display COVID 19 guidelines. Moreover, other advertisements in particular, girl’s education and population control. These arguments cover that, there are minimal amount of publication related to little one. On the other hand, opponents say that it give the bad impact on child’s mind. Some spectacular posters make the child more addictive to purchase that product thus; poor parents cannot afford it. Several companies target the students for their marketing such as antic pens and pencils. Number of news in papers which are about criminal activities and antisocial behavior which mislead the students. To conclude, promotions are beneficial in many ways. In addition, some of them occurs negative effect on off spring’s brain. Hence government shall put some limitations but cannot banned totally.