Advertisement is sometimes good but sometimes they are harmful

advertising has played major role to the mankind. our needs have been rising day by day. publicising anything has nothing to do with buying unneccesary stuffs but it throughly depends on choosing what helps imrove our lives and what would be considered as a waste. this argument can be led with examples. firstly, i believe that mass advertising has affected in many ways. say for instance jwellery and other expensive things which are not always useful to us as we tend to carry it occationally still this type of ads contamintate people 's minds. in this case you are encouraged to buy things you do not really need. they make you believe that you need these products in order to be succeed or to be happy. on the other hand since festivals and birthdays are concerned it is absolutely fair to pay huge ammount of money on such products. on the contrary advertisement for the new technologies and essential objects that we use in day to day life like, detergent powder with up to date formulas helps you maintain your clothes in perfect condition secondly it aids you in selecting new instruments such as fridge, tv, washing machines and subsequently owing to the fact that it shows trendy and newly established also correspond to our budget. recently one of my friends decided to purchase new computer with the help of ads they read in one of social media's platform, in which information was fully detailed and useful as well as reviews were also there to help hom identify which one to buy. this is how he successfully bought it. i believe that without advertisement we would be unaware about plethora of opportunities that may make our life happier and convinient. it always relies on us to consider what is best for us and what not. .