Advertisement is one of the major source to explore knowledge on the world. Somerset people think that it has adverse impact on the society but others believe that it brings positive outcomes in the society. I firmly believe that it depends on people mindset.

Advertisement is one of the major way to explore knowledge among people. Some people of the society think that it had multiple adverse impact but others believe that it brings positive outcomes in the society. I firmly agree that it depends on people mindset. First and foremost, new fashion trends is one of the major reason to do adds because it aware to people what is going in the market nowadays. for example, people can know easily where they can get things on discount by endorsement. Next, new scheme are also another major part of adds because due to this, people would go familiar with latest plansaving of saving money. In conclusion, advertisment is one of the building blocks of a country but we cannot deny the negative aspects of adds.