What enormous changes in the field of IT.

It has been argued that in past two decades, there has been an enormous change in the field of information technology (IT), for instant the inventio of world wide web and email have boosted communication. However, some people argue that in the future, innovations in the field of IT will be largely negative. I do not agree with this view. In my opinion, the IT field will offer more benefits than disadvantages in the future. Nowadays IT is a rapidly evolving field, and anyone choosing a career in it and also information technology should change on regual basis. However Artificial Intilegance holds significant potential for business. While we have to achieve the full spectrum of capabilities at the centre of futuristic cinema. Machine learning can analyze large dataset and provide insite. Additionaly the capabilities of drons with AI applications are transforming business the industrial, public safety, just to name of few. Drones offer a unique opportunity to identify task with much less leg work. Also enhanced food production and cultivation due to the invention of new techniques and processes. Nevertheless the speed accomplished with 5G greatly outpace those we seen with previous networks. 5G network is more and more faster than other network. Furthermore, the usage of World Wide Web has placed the entire world at the people hand that abundance of information browsed anytime and anywhere. Futher and even more importantly, WWW provide abundance of information and knowledge without adequate control. This development have made life far easier and comfortable for people. In addition, the large size of the Web has mean that it is nearly impossible to regulate and control. This has led to many concerns regarding children accessing unsuitable websites and viruses. Unfortunately, This kind of problem might even get worse in the future atleast until more regulated systems are set. However, technology is constantly growly as morden transformation and cybercrime has also been on rise and it is there extremely important to try to stop it. To conclude, inventions and discoveries in the field of information technology will be more advantageous in the future. Of course, there will be a few downsides, but they pale in comparison to the advantages.