advertisement are becoming more and more common. it is positive and negative developmen? t

In recent years, Advertising is gaining more popularity on the marketing products and services. While advertisements are considered to be advantageous, they have numerous negative influences. It is questionable that advertising brings many benefits not only for individuals but also for businesses. First, By expanding the scale of advertising in almost kinds of mass media, It provides a diversity of employment opportunities. In other word, Many forms of advertisement are likely to generate occupation for artists or copywriter in designing logos, content and ideal for advertisement. Another advantage is that advertisements help company brings messages involved with products to reach potential customers, this is a priority strategy to trigger consumers buy their products. Finally, advertising helps people raise awareness and knowledge about product development, thanks to advertisements, consumers can be kept informed about newly launched products, making them have much more shopping choices. However, advertisement has several positive influences on human life. First, A large number of items that do not ensure about the quality are advertised on commercial channels, consumers could experience the feeling of confusion, making more trouble selecting on their taste. Second, advertisement makes people buy items that they do can not really need. Apple corporation is a typical example. They use marketing and advertising to attract a massive number of customers to buy their products, as a result, younger people are willing pay a large money to own the lasted version of the phone, although their old phone function still well. In conclusion, based on the above the mentioned explanation. Individuals could bring both benefits and drawback through the growing of prevalence advertising