Advertisement are became common in everyday life is it positive or negative development

Now a days promotional work is increasing day by day and it is essential part of individual life. So in this essay I will discuss whether it is favourableit is favourable part of development. First and foremost, it has some negative side, first there were lot of fraud commercials are seen now a days. It is mainly seen on internet like money cheating for example, now a days there were a lot of ads about simply earning money doing simple things. The people saying these things and became interested jump into it. eventually they become eluded. Second reason is it may lead youngsters to bad habit two substanciate that the advertisement of Pan Masala. It diverts children's mind to using this and they became antisocial to the society. On the contrary, even though it has negative it has lot of positive also. First one it will increase the knowledge about the product in the market. So it will choose better product with high quality and discount also in particular, we are in shopping mall, nowadays lot of advertisement we can see there Nike discount offer, buy one get one offer, help to buy things cheaply. On the other hand It is a income purpose now. it means it is a job now. if you say so there were lot of job post we can see that in job site. Like part time for online advertisement promotion work like Amazon, Flipkart etcetra. So it will help to earn lot of money. So I put an end to this, advertisement has grratest impact on society. so in my opinion advertisement is a positive development.