Government should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports.

In recent years, many people argue that the authorities have to increase the amount spended on education while others believe that they would better employ it on sports. Personally, I agree with the fact of providing an interesting amount of funds in order to improve sports and recreation to citizens. Education is a reasonable combination of study and sport activities and entertainment. In this regard, the government should provide important funds to enhance the sport facilities available which will definitely strenghten the student’s physicial and mental health by practicing sport among the other school subjects that they are studying. Moreover, there are different sports that teaches students many life skills which can not be implemented easily with academic subject and it tends to be forgotten in a few yeas, While, with sports they learn how to cooperate as a team, get fully concentration, taking most efficient and effective decision at the right moment, also, good communication skills. From my own experience, Generally, recruiters ofter choose candidates who has been practicing teamwork sports like basketball and cricket since it give them a preliminary idea about their personality and behavior. Furthermorer, sports can help to shape the future of students as it maintains them in a good pysical conditions and can also be taken as a career, in itself, especially the competitions that the authorities arrange, it is usually known that the winners of tournments can get the possibility to play abroad and get financial benefits and scholarships to study overseas. In conclusion, I feel that the best choice is that the government increase the amount of money given in order to improve the sport facilities since it has many positive aspects especially for the professional career and health conditions of the citizens.