Technological improvement has made our life more comfortable than ever before. Some people argue that this is a positive trend, while others say that it is leading to a negative consequence. Discuss advantages and disadvantages, and then give your opinion.

At the present day, technology tends to improve rapidly. Therefore, the quality of life is becoming more convenient than it was before. However, in the majority of cases, it could bring some possible drawbacks to nature and environment. Personally, i feel that the benefits outweigh the negative sides and in this essay i will support my view. To begin with, due to the acquisition of modern technologies, the way of communication throughout the whole world became significantly better which means that nowadays, people have a variety of methods to communicate especially, through large distances. For instance, as first satellites were invented, they were used to connect the systems of sharing information in different parts of the world, and their work covered tremendous areas. Hence, the impact of those features made it more faster for countries to send and receive data from other places. In addition to this, New technologies made a shift towards people’s attitude, so these days, the majority of humans are more interested in computer science and engineering which is opposite to the past where numerous people were more concerned about literacy and economics. Generally speaking, the interest in growing tech-savvy could reduce some bad ecological conditions in the globe. A famous businessman Elon Musk could be a suitable illustration, as he created a hybrid vehicle which made a strong contribution to the environment: it reduced the air pollution which was caused by old automobiles. Turning to the opposite side of the argument, as i mentioned before, in several cases, new inventions could seriously affect the quality of our nature. As an illustration, too much junk is being left after observations which are carried out by scientists on the space. If the level of space garbages will continue to rise, in the future, this could rise to a major or even worldwide issue. For instance, according to the research conducted by scientists from “Nasa” the pieces of satellites in space is over 50 percent and they are anticipated to grow in the foreseeable future. In conclusion, although the invention of new technologies could have a negative impact on nature, i am entirely persuaded that it has more positive than negative sides.