Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

*Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion? * Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly substuting humain in the future. It is true that robots can replace humans to do several occupations, however, it is unlikely that jobs requiring human contact can be carried out otherwise. This essay will discuss why humans are eventually supplanted by the robots to do a significant amount of occupations. On the one hand, robots may be able to accomplish any occupation that doesn't require human thoroughness and dexterity. The artificially intelligence helps to do simultaneously multiples tasks in a record time with minimal effort. Also, many campagnies opt for the automatism rather than hiring, training and employing humains. They consider that purchasing robots is far less expensive. Also, they are commonly thought to be more honest than some unbelievable employees. For example, Nissan Motors campany had fired in 2015, 30%of its staff in favour of intelligent robots due to their lower cost. In addition to that, they never claim for holidays or holidays pay. On the other hand, there are some assignments that must be inescapably done by humans because the robots will never achieve them correctly. Human nature provides some abilities which could never replaced by the robots, especially in particular fields like psychology, education, medecine, voluntary work and so on. There are other jobs that necessitate human patience, thorougness and dexterity rity such as handcrafted works where the human touch is clearly detected. To sum up, artificially robots are progressively threatening human employment in the future. While a significant number of human occupations may be done by the robots, few skilled labour will always require the human presence. Ultimately, only few jobs will be spared by the extending of the new technologies over the world.