Technological improvement has made our life more comfortable than ever before. Some people argue that this is a positive trend, while others say that it is leading to a negative consequence. Discuss advantages and disadvantages, and then give your opinion. "

These days, it is widely believed that improved technologies are considered to be beneficial owing to the fact that it provides an opportunity to make our life more convenient in comparison with two decades ago. In spite of the fact that there are numerous positives brought by new technologies, we still may experience serious drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and give my personal point of view. First, it is thought by a handful of people that utilizing renewed technologies can significantly affect the way individuals work nowadays. Meanwhile, an increasing number of people tend to opt to cooperate remotely from anywhere in the world, due to the fact that modern technologies enable many individuals to get well-paid job, while technophobes who prefer to work offline should have to utilize obsolete methods and, as a result, the amount of their official salary will be much less, in comparison with people who work online. Moreover, according to the research which was conducted in 2020 journalists detected that nowadays it would be more beneficial to use modern technologies in order to get remunerative labour. In contrast, poor eyesight is a major problem owing to the fact that human beings spend an excessive amount of time by using various electronic devices, which could lead to impaired vision problems. In addition, it has been already proven by scientists in 2019 that our eyesight dramatically deteriorates from gadgets. As an illustration, it has been already conducted that a plethora of people approximately 76% today should have to wear glasses or lenses, whereas a few decades ago only 32% used to wear glasses. Thus, it makes it clear that well-developed gadgets can seriously affect people's eyesight. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that improved technologies has more negative effects, in spite of this, I am entirely persuaded that the arguments I mentioned above outweigh this idea.