Action movies with spectacular car chase are very popular with people. . It is often said that these sorts of movies lead to an increase in car accidents among young drivers s they try to copy what they have seen in the films. Do you agree that such movies increase the amount of bad driving? What can be done to encourage young people drive more safely? Gove reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, Movies play a dominant role among young demographic. Many detrimental accident takes place when young youth when they watch car race seen and replicate in real life by reckless driving which directly take life not only the one who is driving the vehicle but also of the other people who are on the street. From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement Moreover I shall provide relevant solutions that how government and parents can support to tackle this growing situation and provide relevant example. To commence with, Young kids always gets energetic once they get behind the wheel and often take challenge among other peers, Rather it would be in term of money or other goods. And regardless of thinking twice they often accept such challenges and drive recklessly on the streets and which usually take life of such drivers Secondly. Getting fame is also an major reason why they take such risks. There are plethora of adolescents who watches their actor or actress doing stunts which make them feel even they could do that which exhort them to capture video of themselves driving recklessly and upload on social media and hope if would give them frame and make them star. For instance A report conducted by Japan traffic agency majority of the accident committed by young kids and often gets ending up their life. On the other hand, To cope up this formidable issue government should implement strict laws which should be followed by every citizen. First and foremost penalizing rash drivers could play a vital role in restricting such activities. Furthermore it will create fear among young pupils and they would think twice before taking part in such activities. It will not only reduce the risk of many people but also reduce burden at some point on traffic police as well. Last but not the least, parents also play an indispensable role, so they should monitor the activities of their offsprings and provide them counselling. For example Majority of courtiers worldwide have implemented such laws and found out it is working seamlessly. To recapitulate, in this essay we discussed, Although movie could dominate youth to drive fast on the roads which would get them fame and goods. I believe implementing strict rules by government and parent’s involvement in this matter could play a vital role in reducing such risks.