adverment good or not. good good good

Advertisment has a key role in selling of the product to customer. The main purpose of it is was making the product popular amoung people which will tend to increase thier company growth. Today every company understands the importance of advertisment. Earlier advertisements were done through television, radio or newspaper now social media platforms are used, it is widely popular amoung this generation. The data is shared in tremendos speed today. Due to advancement of technology or social media platforms people are able to connect with each other easily and the information is shared instantly with millions of people. The number of own start-ups or businesses has grown a lot today. Companies are trying to connect with people in every way possible, they are broadcasting their advertisment in as many wider range as they can. The huge amont of advertisement is poping up in the people lives. The people have started to ignore the advertisment shown by the companies as they are everywhere if you see a football matches there is an advertisement, while shopping online, on newspapers, playing online games, studing online. It can be said that advertisment started of with good growth and pace earlier, helped many companies to grow. Even these days it helps a lot but not as on the same level as earlier. Now with increase in market and so many ads of different companies poping up people really dont care much about them and are not easily influenced through it.